top of page

Conditions générales de Shelly's Nourish Hair Products, LLC

Acceptation des termes et conditions

 

Shelly's Nourish Hair Products, LLC (« Shelly's Nourish ») a adopté les conditions générales ci-dessous régissant l'utilisation de son site Web et l'achat et l'utilisation de ses produits capillaires (« Conditions générales »).  En utilisant le site Web de Shelly's Nourish et/ou en achetant et en utilisant ses produits capillaires, vous reconnaissez avoir lu et accepté les conditions générales ci-dessous.  Si vous n'êtes pas d'accord avec ces conditions générales, vous devez vous abstenir d'utiliser davantage notre site Web et ne pas faire affaire avec nous.   

 

Shelly's Nourish se réserve le droit d'apporter des modifications à ses conditions générales.  Pour vous assurer que vous êtes au courant des dernières modifications, nous vous conseillons de consulter nos Conditions générales de temps à autre.  Votre utilisation continue de notre site Web après la publication de modifications apportées à nos conditions générales signifie que vous acceptez et acceptez ces modifications.

 

Retours et remboursements

 

Shelly's Nourish est derrière nos produits. Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait de votre commande, vous pouvez demander un remboursement dans les 14 jours suivant la date d'achat.

 

Pour demander un remboursement, envoyez-nous un courriel à info@shellysnourish.com. Incluez votre numéro de commande dans la ligne d'objet de l'e-mail et la raison pour laquelle vous demandez un remboursement. Veuillez noter que (sauf pour les remboursements dus à des produits défectueux ou endommagés), les frais d'expédition ne sont pas remboursables.

Si votre article arrive endommagé ou défectueux et que vous souhaitez un remboursement ou un échange, veuillez nous contacter à info@shellysnourish.com dans les 14 jours suivant la date d'achat. Incluez votre numéro de commande dans la ligne d'objet de l'e-mail. Incluez une photo de tout dommage ou défaut signalé et indiquez si vous souhaitez un remboursement ou un remplacement.

 

Nous ne garantissons pas les résultats car les cheveux et la peau peuvent réagir différemment à différents produits. Si vous n'êtes pas sûr de la façon dont un produit fonctionnera, commandez d'abord un ensemble d'introduction. Les ingrédients de nos produits sont affichés sur notre site Web. Il appartient au client d'éviter les ingrédients auxquels il peut être allergique ou sensible. Veuillez vous assurer que vous n'êtes pas allergique ou sensible à l'un des ingrédients de nos produits avant d'acheter.

 

Expédition

 

Les commandes sont expédiées à l'adresse de livraison indiquée par le client sur la page de paiement des produits capillaires Shelly's Nourish. Il est de la responsabilité du client de s'assurer que toutes les informations soumises sur la page de paiement sont correctes. Une fois la commande passée, le client recevra un reçu de commande généré automatiquement. Veuillez vérifier votre reçu de commande pour vous assurer que les informations que vous avez soumises sont correctes. Si des erreurs sont constatées, veuillez nous contacter immédiatement à info@shellysnourish.com avec vos demandes de modification. Une fois les modifications apportées, un nouveau reçu de commande sera envoyé à l'adresse e-mail soumise. Une fois qu'une commande est expédiée, aucune modification ne peut être apportée et la commande ne peut pas être annulée. Nous ne pouvons pas modifier les adresses de livraison sur les commandes payées via PayPal car les adresses de livraison sont extraites directement de  

Si une commande est retournée à Shelly's Nourish par USPS en raison d'une erreur de votre part telle qu'une adresse inexacte ou insuffisante ou le défaut de réclamer un colis retenu au bureau de poste, nous vous rembourserons intégralement via le mode de paiement d'origine après réception. du colis retourné. Veuillez prévoir jusqu'à 6 mois pour recevoir le remboursement.

 

  Si votre commande est en possession d'USPS et que son dossier de suivi n'indique pas qu'une livraison a été effectuée ou tentée, nous déposerons une réclamation de courrier manquant via le site Web d'USPS. Cela déclenchera une recherche de votre colis et s'il est trouvé, USPS vous le livrera. Ce processus peut prendre plusieurs semaines. Si l'enquête USPS ne parvient pas à localiser votre colis, nous vous rembourserons intégralement via le mode de paiement d'origine.

 

Veuillez noter que vous serez obligé de payer votre commande ou de retourner le colis non ouvert au bureau de poste dans le cas où USPS livre votre commande après qu'un remboursement a été émis car vous serez en possession d'une commande qui n'a pas été payée. pour. Pour retourner un colis, veuillez écrire « refusé » sur l'étiquette et déposez-le dans une boîte de dépôt USPS ou renvoyez-le à votre bureau de poste local. La commande retournée ne vous sera pas facturée.  

 

Si USPS nous retourne votre commande en raison d'une erreur de notre part, vous pouvez choisir d'être intégralement remboursé.

 

Si votre dossier de suivi USPS indique que votre commande a été livrée mais que vous ne l'avez pas reçue, veuillez contacter votre  bureau de poste local  pour signaler ce problème. Pour soumettre une demande de recherche de courrier manquant ou non remis, veuillez suivre les instructions  ici .

 

Réclamations

 

Aucune réclamation de quelque nature que ce soit ne sera supérieure au prix d'achat des produits pour lesquels de tels dommages sont réclamés, étant entendu et convenu que la responsabilité maximale de Shelly's Nourish Hair Products, LLC en vertu des présentes est limitée au prix que vous avez payé pour le produits pour lesquels de tels dommages sont réclamés. Votre défaut de notifier toute réclamation dans les 119 jours suivant la date d'expédition constituera une renonciation de votre part à toute réclamation concernant cette marchandise. Le recours prévu par les présentes sera annulé sans responsabilité, mais le contrat n'en sera pas autrement affecté.  

 

Refus de service

 

Shelly's Nourish, à sa seule discrétion, se réserve le droit de refuser le service à quiconque, à tout moment, avec ou sans motif ou raison.  

 

Commentaires ou questions

 

Nous invitons vos commentaires et questions. Pour plus d'informations sur nos produits, envoyez un e-mail à : info@shellysnourish.com, ou utilisez la page de contact sur le site Web.

 

Restrictions de vente

 

Les produits Shelly's Nourish sont exclusivement disponibles sur shellysnourish.com. La vente ou la revente des produits capillaires Shelly's Nourish auprès de distributeurs ou de vendeurs non autorisés est strictement interdite. Aucune vente de produits capillaires Shelly's Nourish n'est autorisée sur Internet à partir d'un distributeur ou d'un vendeur en ligne, autre que. Shelly's Nourish. Shelly's Nourish Hair Products n'est pas responsable des réclamations découlant de la vente de produits de vendeurs ou de distributeurs non autorisés.  

 

Avis de non-responsabilité

 

Il est expressément entendu que tout conseil technique ou autre fourni par Shelly's Nourish Hair Products en référence à l'utilisation de ses produits est fourni gratuitement et nous n'assumons aucune obligation ou responsabilité pour les conseils donnés ou les résultats obtenus, tous ces conseils étant donnés et acceptés à votre risque.  Les produits Shelly's Nourish sont destinés à un usage externe uniquement et ne sont pas destinés à la consommation, ni à des fins autres que les soins capillaires et/ou les soins de la peau. Shelly's Nourish Hair Products, LLC n'est pas responsable de l'utilisation de ses produits d'une manière autre que celle indiquée dans les instructions imprimées sur chaque étiquette de produit. Étant donné que les produits sont frais faits à la main, de légères différences d'odeur, de texture ou de couleur peuvent se produire d'un lot à l'autre. Les informations fournies sur ce que certains ingrédients peuvent offrir ne sont fournies que pour vos connaissances générales et votre intérêt ; les ingrédients peuvent ou non fonctionner comme suggéré. De plus, ces déclarations n'ont pas été évaluées par la FDA. Ces produits ne sont pas destinés à traiter, guérir ou prévenir les maladies. En cas d'irritation, cesser l'utilisation et consulter un médecin. Soyez prudent lorsque vous utilisez des produits contenant des huiles essentielles. Par exemple, certaines huiles essentielles ne conviennent pas aux femmes enceintes, épileptiques ou allergiques. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des effets indésirables ou des réactions causées par les ingrédients de nos produits. Vous devriez toujours rechercher des produits de soins capillaires pour trouver ceux qui vous conviennent et consulter un médecin si jamais vous n'êtes pas sûr de quelque chose ou si vous avez d'autres questions. Les informations présentées sur ce site Web ou dans toute étiquette ou emballage de produit ne doivent pas être interprétées comme la pratique de la médecine.  

 

Limitation de responsabilité

 

Shelly's Nourish Hair Products, LLC ne fait aucune déclaration ou garantie, quelle qu'elle soit, quant à la substance, ou à l'exactitude ou à la suffisance de celle-ci, des informations sur les produits répertoriées sur le site Web. Shelly's Nourish, LLC N'OFFRE AUCUNE GARANTIE, EXPRESSE OU IMPLICITE, Y COMPRIS SANS LIMITATION AUCUNE GARANTIE IMPLICITE DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE OU D'ADAPTATION À UN USAGE PARTICULIER, QUANT AUX PRODUITS VENDUS, LES SERVICES D'ACHAT EN LIGNE, LES LIVRAISONS OU AUTRE. Vous acceptez que, dans toute la mesure permise par la loi, Shelly's Nourish Hair Products, LLC ne sera en aucun cas responsable des dommages indirects, spéciaux, consécutifs ou accessoires (y compris la perte de profits) liés à l'utilisation de ce site ou du l'achat ou l'utilisation de nos produits ; les blessures résultant de réactions allergiques ou d'autres réactions négatives à nos produits ; toute inexactitude ou omission dans le contenu ; et les dommages au système informatique ou à la technologie résultant de l'utilisation de ce site ou de tout lien sur ce site.  

 

Secrets commerciaux

 

Les produits capillaires Shelly's Nourish sont fabriqués à l'aide de recettes et de formules exclusives et confidentielles qui constituent des secrets commerciaux. Tous les droits sur les produits sont et restent uniquement et exclusivement la propriété de Shelly's Nourish Hair Products, LLC. Tout détournement, duplication, copie, utilisation non autorisée ou diffusion des recettes et formules de Shelly's Nourish Hair Products est strictement interdit.  

 

Restrictions d'utilisation du site et propriété du contenu

 

Tout le matériel et les informations sur ce site Web sont la propriété de Shelly's Nourish Hair Products, LLC et sont protégés par la loi sur le droit d'auteur. Le contenu ne peut être copié, téléchargé, affiché, distribué, affiché, publié ou reproduit sous quelque forme que ce soit sans l'autorisation écrite expresse de Shelly's Nourish Hair Products, LLC. Il est fourni strictement pour l'usage personnel des clients de Shelly's Nourish Hair Products. Tous les noms de marque et de produit apparaissant sur ce site sont des marques de commerce ou des noms commerciaux de Shelly's Nourish Hair Products, LLC, sauf indication contraire. En l'absence de l'approbation écrite expresse de Shelly's Nourish Hair Products, LLC, vous ne pouvez pas utiliser ou reproduire des marques ou des noms commerciaux. Shelly's Nourish Hair Products, LLC se réserve le droit (mais non l'obligation) d'utiliser, de reproduire, de publier et de diffuser, à des fins de marketing et de publicité, tout avis de client publié sur le site Web de Shelly' Nourish Hair Product LLC.

Daté : 14/12/2021

bottom of page

Shelly's Nourish Hair Products, LLC Terms and Conditions

Acceptance of Terms and Conditions

 

Shelly's Nourish Hair Products, LLC (“Shelly's Nourish”) has adopted the below terms and conditions governing use of its website and the purchase and use of its hair products (“Terms and Conditions”).  Through the use of Shelly's Nourish’s website and/or the purchase and use of its hair products, you are acknowledging that you have read and consent to the below Terms and Conditions.  If you are not in agreement with these Terms and Conditions, then you should refrain from further use of our website and not do business with us.   

 

Shelly's Nourish reserves the right to make changes to its Terms and Conditions.  To make certain that you are up to date with the latest changes, we advise you to review our Terms and Conditions from time to time.  Your continued use of our website following the posting of changes to our Terms and Conditions shall mean that you agree and accept such changes.

 

Returns and Refunds

 

Shelly's Nourish stands behind our products. If you are not satisfied with your order, you may request a refund within 14 days of the purchase date.

 

To request a refund, email us at info@shellysnourish.com. Include your order number in the email subject line and the reason you are requesting a refund. Please note that (except for refunds due to defective or damaged products), shipping charges are non-refundable.

If your item arrives damaged or defective and you would like a refund or exchange, please contact us at info@shellysnourish.com within 14 days of the purchase date. Include your order number in the email subject line. Include photo documentation of any reported damage or defect and indicate whether you would like a refund or a replacement.

 

We do not guarantee results as hair and skin can respond differently to different products. If you are unsure of how a product will work, order an introductory set first. The ingredients in our products are posted on our website. It is up to the customer to avoid ingredients they may be allergic to or sensitive to. Please make sure you are not allergic to or sensitive to any ingredient in our products before purchasing.

 

Shipping

 

Orders are shipped to the shipping address the customer submits on the Shelly's Nourish Hair Products checkout page. It's the customers responsibility to ensure that all of the information submitted on the checkout page is correct. After an order is placed, the customer will receive an auto-generated order receipt. Please double check your order receipt to ensure that the information you submitted is correct. If errors are noted, please contact us immediately at info@shellysnourish.com with your change requests. Once the changes are made, a new order receipt will be sent to the email address submitted. Once an order ships, changes cannot be made, and the order cannot be cancelled. We cannot change shipping addresses on orders paid through PayPal as shipping addresses are pulled directly from 

If an order is returned to Shelly's Nourish by USPS because of an error on your part such as an inaccurate or insufficient address or failure to claim a package held at the post office, we will issue you a full refund via the original payment method after receipt of the returned package. Please allow up to 6 months to receive the refund.

 

 If your order is in the possession of USPS and their tracking record does not indicate that a delivery has been made or attempted, we will file a missing mail claim through the USPS website. This will trigger a search for your package and if found, USPS will deliver it to you. This process may take several weeks. If the USPS investigation fails to locate your package, we will issue you a full refund via the original payment method.

 

Please note that you will be obligated to either pay for your order or return the unopened package to the Post Office in the event that USPS delivers your order after a refund has been issued as you will be in possession of an order that has not been paid for. To return a package, please write 'refused' across the label and either drop it off at a USPS drop box or return it to your local post office. You will not be billed for the returned order. 

 

If USPS returns your order to us due to an error on our part, you can choose to be fully refunded.

 

If your USPS tracking record states that your order has been delivered but you did not receive it, please contact your local post office to report this issue. To submit a search request for missing or undelivered mail, please follow the directions here.

 

Claims

 

No claim of any kind shall be greater in amount than the purchase price of the products in respect of which such damages are claimed, it being understood and agreed that Shelly's Nourish Hair Products, LLC's maximum liability hereunder is limited to the price you paid for the products in respect of which such damages are claimed. Your failure to give notice of any claim within 119 days after the shipping date shall constitute a waiver by you of all claims in respect of such merchandise. The remedy hereby provided shall be cancelled without liability, but the contract shall otherwise be unaffected. 

 

Refusal of Service

 

Shelly's Nourish, in its sole discretion, reserves the right to refuse service to anyone, at any time, with or without cause or reason. 

 

Comments or Questions

 

We invite your comments and questions. For more information about our products, send an e-mail to: info@shellysnourish.com, or use the contact page on the website.

 

Sales Restrictions

 

Shelly's Nourish products are exclusively available through shellysnourish.com. The sale or resale of Shelly's Nourish Hair Products from unauthorized distributors or sellers is strictly forbidden. No sale of Shelly's Nourish Hair Products is permitted over the internet from any distributor or online seller, other than. Shelly's Nourish. Shelly's Nourish Hair Products is not responsible for claims arising from the sale of products from unauthorized sellers or distributors. 

 

Disclaimers

 

It is expressly understood that any technical or other advice furnished by Shelly's Nourish Hair Products with reference to the use of its products is given gratis and we assume no obligation or liability for the advice given or results obtained, all such advice being given and accepted at your risk.  Shelly's Nourish products are for external use only and are not intended for consumption, nor are they designed to serve purposes other than hair care and/or skin care. Shelly's Nourish Hair Products, LLC is not responsible for the use of its products in a manner other than directed on the instructions printed on each product label. Because the products are handmade fresh, slight differences in scent, texture or color may occur from batch to batch. Information provided as to what some ingredients may offer is only provided for your general knowledge and interest; the ingredients may or may not perform as suggested. Further, these statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. These products are not intended to treat, cure or prevent disease. If irritation occurs, discontinue use and consult a physician. Exercise caution when using products containing essential oils. For example, some essential oils are not suitable for those who are pregnant, have epilepsy or allergies. We are not responsible for any adverse effects or reactions caused by the ingredients in our products. You should always research hair care products to find which ones are suitable for you and consult a physician if you are ever unsure about anything or have further questions. The information presented on this web site or in any product label or packaging should not be construed as the practice of medicine. 

 

Limitation of Liability

 

Shelly's Nourish Hair Products, LLC makes no representations or warranties, whatsoever, as to the substance, or the accuracy or sufficiency thereof, of any product information listed on the web site. Shelly's Nourish, LLC MAKES NO WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION NO IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, AS TO THE PRODUCTS SOLD, THE ONLINE SHOPPING SERVICES, DELIVERIES, OR OTHERWISE. You agree that, to the fullest extent allowed by law, Shelly's Nourish Hair Products, LLC shall not be liable under any circumstances for: indirect, special, consequential, or incidental damages (including lost profits) related to the use of this site or the purchase or use of our products; injuries resulting from allergic or other negative reactions to our products; any content inaccuracies or omissions; and computer system or technology damage resulting from use of this site or any links on this site. 

 

Trade Secrets

 

Shelly's Nourish Hair Products are produced using proprietary, confidential recipes and formulas that constitute trade secrets. All rights to the products are and remain solely and exclusively the property of Shelly's Nourish Hair Products, LLC. Any misappropriation, duplication, copying, unauthorized use or dissemination of Shelly's Nourish Hair Products recipes and formulas is strictly prohibited. 

 

Site Use Restrictions and Ownership of Content

 

All material and information on this website is owned by Shelly's Nourish Hair Products, LLC and is protected under copyright law. Content may not be copied, downloaded, displayed, distributed, posted, published or reproduced in any form absent the express written permission of Shelly's Nourish Hair Products, LLC. It is provided strictly for the personal use of Shelly's Nourish Hair Products customers. All brand and product names appearing on this site are the trademarks or trade names of Shelly's Nourish Hair Products, LLC unless stated otherwise. Absent express written approval from Shelly's Nourish Hair Products, LLC, you may not use or reproduce trademarks or trade names. Shelly's Nourish Hair Products, LLC retains the right (but not the obligation) to use, reproduce, publish, and disseminate, for marketing and advertising, any customer reviews posted to Shelly' Nourish Hair Product LLC's website.

Dated:12/14/2021